LESSIE BATES DAVIS

NEIGHBORHOOD HOUSE

Lessie Bates Davis Neighborhood House is in a covenant relationship with the United Methodist Women National Office.

1200 NORTH 13TH STREET

EAST ST LOUIS, IL 62205

TELEPHONE: 618 874 0777
FAX: 618 874 0511

“For I was hungry and you gave me food, I was thirsty and you gave me drink, I was a stranger and you welcomed me” — Mat. 25:35

HOW TO FIND US

Christopher K. Coleman

President/CEO

CColeman@lessiebatesdavis.org

P: (618) 874-0777

Vera Jones

Vice-President of Marketing & Development
VJones@lessiebatesdavis.org ​

P: (618) 874-0777 Ext. 1106

P: (618) 875-2131, Ext. 106

Eric Smith

​Vice-President of Career Transition Services

ESmith@lessiebatesdavis.org

P: (618) 874-0777, Ext. 1104

Rita L. Brown
Chief Financial Officer

RJohnson@lessiebatesdavis.org
P: (618) 874-0777, ext. 1108

Denita Jacox

Vice-President of Individual & Family Support

DJacox@lessiebatesdavis.org

P: (618) 874-0777 Ext. 1124


  • Individual & Family Support Services

  • Job Training & Placement Services

Stephanie Rhodes

Vice-President of Early Childhood Education

SRhodes@lessiebatesdavis.org 

P: (618) 875-2211 Ext. 1203


  • Early Childhood Education & Prevention Programs
  • Childcare, Pre-K & Migrant Head Start

Tenille Traylor

Vice-President of AmeriCorps

TTraylor@lessiebatesdavis.org

P: (618) 271-2522


  • AmeriCorps Programs & Services
  • Homeless Outreach Food Pantry Program
  • RSVP Coordinator

MAIN OFFICE

1200 NORTH 13TH STREET

EAST ST. LOUIS, IL 62205

Telephone:  618 874 0777
FAX:              618 874 0511

CONTACT US OR BECOME A LBDNH VOLUNTEER

Fill out my online form.
HTML Forms powered by Wufoo.